Click to return to the home page Click to visit the LAMM shop
LAMM 2005 Logo
The Connoisseurs Mountain Marathon

Prize Giving Photos

Please help us my emailing Martin for the missing names. Many thanks.

Corinne Lendon & Richard Dearden
1st Novice

John Kelly & Brian Cox
Vets Handicap D

Roger Jackson & Margaret Mackenzie
Mixed D

Sue Harding & Susan Brown
1st Female D

Aaron Macneil & Nick Graham
8th D

Roger Mapleson & Craig Marsden
6th D

James Ashworth & Tanya Meredith
4th D

Damian Warren & Francis Casson
3rd D

Jamie Megaw & Simon Vogwell
2nd D

Stephen Martin & Tim Martin
Winners D

Geoff Causey & John Oaks
1st Vets C

Andy Birnie & Emma Birnie
Mixed C

Susie Allison & Julia Allison
1st Female C

Matt Eckman & Adrian Spencer
7th C

Natasha Fellowes & Dave Reynolds
6th C

Andy Airey & Simon Noble
5th C

Martyn Tunstall & Paul O'Brien
3rd C

Mark Robson & David Henderson
2nd C

Toby Miles & Phil Carpenter
Winners C

Mike Berry & Mac Knowles
1st Vet B

Toby Rider & John Rider
8th B

Steve Watkins & Joyce Marshall
Mixed B

Emil Ljungdahl & Rickard Seger
7th B

Mark Yearsley & Steven Wright
5th B

Michael Robinson & Anna Forrest
4th B

Peo & Joakim Halvarsson
2nd B

Jane Leather & Susan Clough
1st Female A

Alex Pilkington & Jon Murfin
8th A

Duncan Francis & Ciaran Griffin
7th A

Matthew Davis & Scuz Wingrove
6th A

Alasdair Mcdougall & Kenneth Riddle
5th A

Paul Williams & Patrick Wallis
4th A

Stephen Watts & Geoff Pettengell
3rd A

Rod Sutcliffe & Phil Scarf
2nd A

Chad Harrison & Jonathan Rabagliati
A winners

Nigel Bunn & Stephen Pyke
5th Elite

Jim Davies & Andrew Schofield
4th Elite

John Hunt & Ifor Powell
2nd Elite

Steve Birkinshaw & Morgan Donnelly
Elite Winners

Please join the LAMM email mailing list to receive regular updates about the LAMM

Route planning above Loch Duich

The clouds over mid camp

Racing together - the spirit of the event